Go Back   Anime Forum > Art Centre: > Art, Literature, Fanfiction, Videos, AMV's & OC World > Members own Fan Fiction

Members own Fan Fiction Members own Fan Fiction stories

Unread 04-08-2010, 02:45 PM
Veteran member
OC Guild 1
RPG'er

Points: 23,323, Level: 100 Points: 23,323, Level: 100 Points: 23,323, Level: 100
Activity: 0%
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Raditzthehairball has shown loyalty and contrubutedRaditzthehairball has shown loyalty and contrubuted
Send a message via MSN to Raditzthehairball Send a message via Yahoo to Raditzthehairball
Default The curse of Torians

this is my first time with fan fictions, hope ya like it

==

CHAPTER 1

He felt himself lying on a cold thing... maybe ...a table?... an ice berg? He didn't know for sure, but there was one thing : it was the coldest thing ever . He couldn't remember what happened to him, and why he couldn't even moved ..his head hurt , his muscles were like they were all paralyzed

He sensed some... people standing around him , he wasn't sure about this either , but he could hear them talking . Their voices sounded like some one was choking their throat . And their language , he had never heard before.

He forced his eyes to open < come on.... just...a little... >

As he could see something, he tried to focus on anything he saw . Everything were blurry and dark, there were indeed some figures standing around , looking down at him. One of them said something , then one of the figures standing on his left put it's cold and disguisting hand on him, whispered something , his body felt weaker...and weaker... until he couldn't control his eyes anymore, everything started fading...

darker ...

and darker....

===